Jess Burns Prize – 2024 Winner

The Jess Burns Memorial Prize is awarded each year to the Dunfermline Art Club artist whose work had been voted favourite painting by the general public during the clubs Annual Exhibition. The award comes with vouchers for artist materials. We are pleased to announce that the winner for 2024 is Fiona Beveridge for her painting “Those Eyes” Congratulations to Fiona on her success. Paintings by Ken Young were voted in second and third places.  A comprehensive list of all votes cast has been posted in the club.

By Website Administrator

Website Administrator

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *